Home arrow National Qualifiers
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Main Menu
Media Gallery
Contact Us
Internal Team Awards
Current Team Athletes
Previous Season Results
Contact Details
2017/2018 Season Results.
Medical Room
National Qualifiers
Squad All Time Top 5 Performances


Record Holder - N.Antonino 10 (2017/2018)

2017/2018 Title Holder - N.Antonino 10


Season 2018/2019 Spanner Club -

N.Antonino - 8

E.Harriss - 2

M.Chimenton - 1 

Kasey Moore - 1

M.Punchehewa - 1 

L.Mitchell - 1 




National Qualifiers PDF Print E-mail
Written by Nick Fiedler   
Thursday, 29 April 2010

Current National Senior Qualified athletes for Season 2017/2018


Current National Junior Qualified athletes for Season 2017/2018

Harvey Anderson - 800m, 1500m.


Previous Season Senior National Event Qualifiers :

Anne Fearnley (Fiedler) - (100m, 200m, 400m, 800m, 1500m, 400m Hurdles, 100m Hurdles, Long Jump, Heptathlon).

Kimberley Meagher - (100m Hurdles, Heptathlon).

Katie Moore - (100m, 200m, 400m).

Cara White - (100m, 200m, 400m, 400m Hurdles).

Alice Platten - (100m, 400m, 800m).

Kendra Hubbard - (100m, 200m).

Kasey Moore - (400m Hurdles)

Tamika Johnston - (100m, 200m).

Sheena Steinert - (200m, 400m).

Celia Cosgriff - (400m Hurdles, 1500m, 800m),

Sam Jamieson - (100m).

Khan Marr - (100m), (200m)

Scott Mace - (100m, 200m).

Adrian Mott - (100m, 200m).

Cam Moss - (400m). 

Dion Paull - (400m), 

Cameron Yorke - (400m Hurdles)

Carl Morehouse - (100m, 400m Hurdles).

Ian Speed - (Ambulant 800m, Ambulant 1500m, Ambulant 400m).

Shane McKenzie - (100m).

Tamsyn Lewis - (200m, 400m, 800m).

Ian Speed - (Ambulant 800m and Ambulant 1500m) 

Previous Season Junior National Event Qualifiers :

Scott Mace - (100m, 200m, 400m).

Sam Jamieson - (100m, 200m).

Josh Tiu - (100m).

Harrison Kerr - (200m, 400m) 

Sean Law - (200m).

Cam Moss - (100m, 200m, 400m).

Kendra Hubbard - (100m, 200m).

Cara White - (100m, 200m, 400m, 400m Hurdles).

Alice Platten (400m).

Kasey Moore (200m Hurdles, 300m Hurdles, 400m, 400m Hurdles, Multi Events).

Dylan Moore (800m, Multi Events, 1500m, 2000m Steeple).

Natasha McDowell (Long Jump, Pole Vault, Decathlon)

Harvey Anderson (800m, 1500m),  

Last Updated ( Monday, 16 April 2018 )
© 2019
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.
Design by | Powered by