Thursday, 20 June 2024
Main Menu
Media Gallery
Contact Us
Internal Team Awards
Current Team Athletes
Previous Season Results
Contact Details
2022/2023 Season Results.
Medical Room
National Qualifiers
Squad All Time Top 5 Performances
“Special Clubs”
“Special Clubs”


Record Holder - N.Antonino 10 (2017/2018)



Season 2024/2025 Spanner Club -







Profile - Dion Paull PDF Print E-mail
Written by Nick Fiedler   
Sunday, 02 November 2014

Dion commenced athletics in 2014/2014 joining the team. Prior to this he was playing football.   He is versatile but more suited to events with bends.  He improved dramatically in his first season where he eventually turned in some impressive 400m runs and some handy sprint results.
He competes for the Ringwood Athletic Club. 
Debut - 2014 Sandringham 70m. 
Season 2023/2024
2nd Ballarat 4x200m B Team (J.Doderico, S.Latu, D.Paull, H.Kerr).
Season 2022/2023
1st Keilor 400m, 
2nd Shepparton 120m Gift
3rd Ballarat 400m 
Season 21/22
1st Ballarat 4x200m Relay (J.Lugo, E.Ware, D.Paull, H.Kerr), 1st Ringwood 70m, 1st Stawell 200m
2nd Castlemaine 120m Gift, 2nd Euroa 70m, 2nd Stawell 70m
3rd Maribyrnong 300m, 3rd Ringwood 100m
Season 20/21
1st Ballarat 4x200m Relay (J.Lacey, E.Ware, N.Antonino, D.Paull), 1st Docklands 70m, 1st Docklands 100m Gift, 
2nd VRTA Meadowglen 70m, 2nd Warrnambool 70m, 2nd Ballarat 120m Gift, 2nd Ringwood 70m
3rd Hastings 120m Gift
4th Stawell 120m Gift 

Season 19/20
2nd Ballarat 4x 200m Relay (N.Antonino, M.Punchihewa, D.Paull, E.Ware),
Season 2017/2018
2nd VRTA Whittlesea 200m Gift
Season 2016/2017
3rd Warrnambool 100m Gift,  
Season 2015/2016
1st Ballarat 70m, 
3rd Daylesford 70m, 3rd St Albans 300m, 3rd Yarra Ranges 300m Gift, 3rd Bendigo 120m Gift, 3rd Ararat 70m,
Season 2014/2015 
1st  Ballarat 120m Restricted, 1st Stawell 400m Backmarkers, 
3rd Bendigo 400m Black Opal, 3rd Ringwood 400m Gift.
 Dion after winning the Ballarat 120m Restricted.
Dion after winning the Stawell 400m Backmarkers. 
Last Updated ( Wednesday, 24 April 2024 )
< Prev   Next >
© 2024
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.
Design by | Powered by