Home arrow Blog arrow Current Team Athletes
Thursday, 18 October 2018
Main Menu
Media Gallery
Contact Us
Internal Team Awards
Current Team Athletes
Previous Season Results
Contact Details
2017/2018 Season Results.
Medical Room
National Qualifiers
Squad All Time Top 5 Performances


Record Holder - Hayley Atkins 7 (2012/2013), Kasey Moore 7 (2013/2014).

2016/2017 Title Holder - Mark Volpe (4)


Season 2017/2018 Spanner Club -

Mark Volpe 3

Nick Antonino 10

Claire Hurley 2

Dion Paul 2

Luke Mitchell 2

Max Punchihewa 2 

Cassie Anderson 1

Harvey Anderson 1 




Current Team Athletes PDF Print E-mail
Written by Nick Fiedler   
Wednesday, 27 August 2008

Current athletes likely to compete in Athletics Victoria (AV) or Victorian Athletic League (VAL) events.

Cassandra Anderson 

Clint Anderson

Nicholas Antonino (Junior Development) 

Bella Antonino (Novice)

Michael Chimenton 

Celia Cosgriff 

Ruby Crisp (Junior Development)

Peter Dudkiewicz (Masters)

Anne Fiedler  (Masters)

Kiandra Gosling (Novice), (Junior Development) 

Elena Harriss (Novice), (Junior Development). 

Claire Hurley (Novice), (Junior Development) 

Heidi Joosten (Novice), 

Kristerfer Kardakovski 

Elouise Kerr (Novice), (Junior Development) 

Harrison Kerr 

Jack Lacey 

Rupert Lugo 

Kim McDonough (Masters)

Stephanie Meerwald (Novice) (Junior Development) 

Luke Mitchell (Junior Development)

Kasey Moore 

Katie Moore (Masters)

Darren Naismith (Masters)

Max Punchihewa 

Dion Paull 

Tim Rooke 

Josh Tiu

Ed Ware 

Mark Volpe (Novice)  

Cameron Yorke (Masters) 


Junior Development Squad - (Will not compete in VAL).

Harvey Anderson (Novice), (Junior Development).

Brodie.  (Novice) (Junior Development) 


Others not competing in VAL or AV

Brad Anderson (Novice) (Masters)

Trish Harris (Novice) (Masters)

Hayden Hyde (Novice), (Junior Development). 

Sharenee (Novice) (Junior Development) 

Laura Yorke 

Stuart Rooke 

Natasha McDowell 

Cam Moss 

Charlie Guillio (Novice) (Junior Development) 

Jerome Lugo (Novice)



Last Updated ( Thursday, 17 May 2018 )
< Prev   Next >
© 2018
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.
Design by | Powered by